Regional Administration

Regional Administration

Thomas G. Coley
Northwest and North Central
574-289-7001 ext. 5706

Margaret Semmer
Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs and Student Success
Northwest and North Central
219-981-4952/574-289-7001 ext. 5411

Lisa Shaffer
Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management, Marketing, and Communication
Northwest and North Central
574-289-7001 ext. 5308

Janet Evelyn
Campus President, South Bend
574-289-7001 ext. 5354

Julie Foster
Campus President, Elkhart County (Goshen)
574-830-0375 ext. 4439

Seelpa Keshvala
Campus President, Warsaw
574-267-5428 ext. 7214

Jannifer Crittendon
Interim Executive Director, Human Resources
Northwest and North Central
574-289-7001 ext. 5411

Leigh Ann Jacobson
Executive Director, Resource Development
574-289-7001 ext. 6819

Randy Maxson
Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness
574-289-7001 ext. 6854

Mckechney Valeris
Executive Director, Computer and Technology Services
Northwest and North Central
574-289-7001 ext. 5336

Karen Vargo
Executive Director, Finance and Administration
Northwest and North Central
219-981-4423/574-289-7001 ext. 5373

Division Deans

Violet Hawkins
Business and Public Services
574-289-7001, ext. 1037

Mary Ann Horner
574-289-7001 ext. 6865

Barbara MacMillan
574-289-7001, ext. 6379

David Wagner
574-267-5428 ext. TBD

Kathryn Waltz-Freel
574-289-7001, ext. 5417