Contacts & Support

Select your local campus below for additional information and resources.

Bloomington

CONTACTS

Office of Instructional & Online Technology

bl-inst-tech@lists.ivytech.edu
812-330-6230


Jeff Ventrano
Director of Instructional and Online Technology
jventrano@ivytech.edu
812-330-6232

Lisa Roberts
Online Technologies Coordinator
lroberts45@ivytech.edu
812-330-6392

Greg Platt

Instructional and Online Technologies Technician
gplatt1@ivytech.edu

812-330-6391



TESTING

Bloomington
812-330-6137
Fax: 812-330-6140
distancetesting-bloomington@lists.ivytech.edu
200 Daniels Way
Bloomington, IN 47404

Bloomington Testing Center Hours

  • Monday thru Thursday 8a-7p
  • Friday 8a-5p
  • 2nd Saturday of the month 9a-1p

When classes are not in session our hours change to reflect building hours-please call for hours if unsure.


Due to the new Accuplacer testing platform, no Accuplacer testing will be done January 27th through January 31st, 2014.   Accuplacer testing will resume on February 3, 2014.  Sorry for any inconvenience.

To request an appointment please go to www.ivytech.edu/schedulenow. For some exams, you may need to contact the Testing Center directly.

Central Indiana (Indianapolis)

Dennis Dell
Director of Instructional & Online Technology
ddell3@ivytech.edu
317-921-4855

Shirley Miller
Online Technology Coordinator
skmiller@ivytech.edu
317-921-4683

Jennifer Stofer
Distance Education Coordinator
jstofer3@ivytech.edu
317-917-5726


Mary Burris
Media Services Facilitator
mburris@ivytech.edu
317-921-4458

Columbus/Franklin

CONTACTS

Julia Stumpff
Director of Ivy Tech Library Services and
Director of Instructional Technology
4555 Central, LC 1600
Columbus, IN 47203
(812) 314-8703
jstumpff@ivytech.edu

Dylan Hughes
Distance Education Technician
4555 Central, LC 1629
Columbus, IN 47203
812-314-8709
dhughes52@ivytech.edu

East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)

Cindy Barr
Online Technologies Coordinator
cbarr@ivytech.edu
765-289-2291, ext. 1465

Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)
CONTACT

Tonya Pierce
Director Instructional Technology
tpierce@ivytech.edu
765-459-0561, ext. 312

Lafayette

(765) 269-5154
laf-distance-ed@lists.ivytech.edu

Christian Vester
Online Technologies Coordinator

Nikki Lebo
Executive Director of Instructional Technologies and Computing Services

Lena Harper
Online Technologies Coordinator

Orientation

New Student Orientation registrations can be made here.  Note that 24 hour advance registration is required for online-only orientation sessions.  Any changes or additions to the orientation schedule can be found on the registration link above.


North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)

Matthew Pittman
Instructional & Online Technologies
South Bend, Room 2107
mpittman2@ivytech.edu
574-289-7001, ext. 5424

Steven Lewter
Online Technologies Assistant
Elkhart County, Room 303
slewter@ivytech.edu
574-830-0375, ext. 4414

Kristen Swangin
Online Technologies Assistant
Warsaw, Room 142
kswangin@ivytech.edu
574-830-0375, ext. 4414

Northeast (Fort Wayne)

READi Assessment

Orientation

Testing

Course Info

Alliances


CONTACT

Deb Ponsot
Online Technologies Coordinator
E-mail Deb
260-480-2082
800-859-4882, ext. 2082

Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)

Holly Gould
Regional Director Instructional and Online Technologies (Faculty)
hgouldhgould@ivytech.edu
219-981-4401

Barbara A. Crenshaw
Regional Director Instructional and Online Technologies (Student)
bcrenshaw2@ivytech.edu
219-981-4448

Steve Mitchell
Online Technologies Coordinator
Gary Campus
spmitche@ivytech.edu
219-981-1111, ext. 2283

Lisa Robin Halberstadt
Online Technologies Coordinator
Gary Campus
lhalbers@ivytech.edu
219-981-1111, ext. 2225

Richard Hernandez
Online Technologies Assistant
Gary Campus
rhernandez18@ivytech.edu
219-981-1111, ext. 2258

Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)

Curtis Blakely
Information Technology Director
cblakely@ivytech.edu
765-966-2656, ext. 3410

Eurika (Rika) Bennett
Distance Education Support Analyst
ebennett8@ivytech.edu
765-966-2656, ext. 3409

Southeast Indiana (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)
Online Technologies
MADISON
 
590 Ivy Tech Drive
Madison, IN 47250
  
distancetesting-madison@lists.ivytech.edu
LAWRENCEBURG
  
50 Walnut Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
  
distancetesting-lawrenceburg@lists.ivytech.edu
BATESVILLE
  
1 Ivy Tech Drive
Batesville, IN 47006
  
distancetesting-batesville@lists.ivytech.edu

  
Contacts
Susie Hamner
(812) 265-2580 Ext. 4175
(800) 403-2190 Ext. 4175
Alyssa Leap
(812) 537-4010 Ext. 5287
(800) 715-1058 Ext. 5287
 
  
Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)

Kim Pelsor
Online Technologies Technician
kpelsor1@ivytech.edu
BB IM: kpelsor1
812-246-3301, ext. 4215

Lacie Crone
Online Technologies Coordinator
lcrone@ivytech.edu
BB IM: lcrone
812-246-3301 ext. 4355

Southwest (Evansville, Princeton, Tell City)
CONTACT

Heather Arrowsmith
Director of Instructional and Online Technologies
harrowsmith@ivytech.edu
812.492.0537

Tony Toon
Online Technologies Coordinator
rtoon@ivytech.edu
812.492.0521

Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)

Distance Education Office

Are Your Ready for Online Learning?

Terre Haute

8000 South Education Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Candi Wymer
Distance Education Coordinator
812-298-2311
cwymer@ivytech.edu

Patrick Boggs
Instructional Technologist
812-298-2234
pboggs@ivytech.edu

Cory Burger
Online Technology Coordinator
812-298-2231
cburger3@ivytech.edu