Advisory Boards

 Dr. Gregory Sacha
Baxter Pharmaceutical Solutions, LLC

Raymond Amos, Jr.
R & D Manager
Boston Scientific Corporation

J. Jose Bonner
Director of Science Outreach/Professor
Indiana University

Carol Brookshire
Laboratory Director
Bloomington Hospital

Edward Brown
Hoosier Hills Career Center

Steve Bryant
Executive Director
Gayle and Bill Cook Center for Entrepreneurship

Dr. Andrew Alaska
Principal Scientist
Cook Pharmica, LLC

Gretchen Heard
Bloomington Hospital

Bruce Law
Director, Research & School Improvement
Monroe County Community School Corp.

Dr. Michael Lundell
Assistant Dean
Indiana University

Amy Lutes
General Manager
Guerbet LLC

Ty Mungle
Eastern Greene County Schools

Dan Peterson
VP for Government and Industry Relations
Cook Group Inc.

Kim Rice
Point of Care Coordinator
Bloomington Hospital

Jean Schick
Science Teacher
Bloomington High School North

Alisa Wright
BioConvergence, LLC

Dr. Nancy Magill
Assistant Director for Biotechnology Training Program
Indiana University
Central Indiana (Indianapolis)
Andrea Meyer
Roche Diagnostics

Bob McCarthy

Chris Mills
Manager, Recruiting
Roche Diagnostics

Cristina Hedin
Director, Operations Indpls. Bioanalytical Site

Don Merlo
Dow Agroscience

Doug Lees

Elizabeth Caldwell
Dow Chemicals

Graeme Harvey
Staffing & Employment Consultant
Roche Diagnostics

Jane Elizabeth Alexander
Counselor IUPUI

Jim Schulz
Director of Finance
Suros Surgical Systems

Joe Garlich
President and CFO
Semafore Pharmiceuticals

Jose Hanquier
Eli Lilly & Company

Julie Mills
Academic Advisor

Karen Kennedy
Manager, Human Resources Automated Solutions
Beckman Coulter

Mary Ritke
University of Indianapolis

Mike Chambers
Dow Agroscience

Natalie McNeelan
Technical Services Representative
Sprague Dawley Inc.

Rick Ludwig
Chief Executive Officer

Rose Mary Hontz
City Reach Latino, Inc.

Jolene Miller
Ivy Tech Community College

Marchell Baker

Bernard Tao
Purdue University

Mark Levinthal
Purdue University

Kari Clase
Purdue University

Cara McCammon
Cook Biotech

Jackie Wagner
Lafayette Jefferson High School

Angela Bridges
Lab Support

Sue Karcher
Purdue University

Peter Goldsboro
Purdue University

Gary Weesner
McCutcheon High School

Scott Powell
Harrison High School

Malathi Balachandar
Ivy Tech Community College

Donn Cummings

Kerm Yao
Dow Agro Sciences

Larry Lucas
The Andersons

Laura Nickelson
Kelly Scientific Resources

Julie Wolf

Rosemary Hontz
Hontz Consulting

Douglas Mann
BioAnalytical Systems. Inc

Brent Russell
North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)
Arun Agarwal, Ph.D.
Molecular Diagnostics

Ken Andrzejewski
Marian High School

David Brinkruff
Dean, School of Technology
Ivy Tech Community College

H.Gordon Berry Ph.D
Northern Indiana Science Engineering and Math Colloquium
University of Notre Dame

Peter Bushnell, Ph.D.
Indiana University South Bend

Ann Grens, Ph.D.
Department of Biological Science
Indiana University South Bend

Rick Horvath
Riley High School

Jamille Jojo, D.O.
Ivy Tech Community College

Carol Kirkner
Dean, School of Health Sciences
Ivy Tech Community College

Jim Larkin
Scientific Methods

Dan Ledsome
Ivy Tech Community College

Mike Morris
Enzyme Research Labs

James Powell Ph.D.
Dean, School of Liberal Arts
Ivy Tech Community College

Mark Salaiz
Underwriter’s Laboratory

George M. Twaddle
Program Chair
Ivy Tech Community College

Clifford Yehle, Ph.D.
Ivy Tech Community College
Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)
Swapan Ghosh
Instructor of Molecular Biology
Indiana State University

Annette Schutter
Laboratory Foreman
Wastewater Treatment Plant - Terre Haute

Allen Shotwell

Dean, School of Applied Sciences & Engineering Technology
Ivy Tech - Terre Haute

Maryellen Tracey
Analytical Branch Manager
Newport Chemical Agent Disposal Facility

Tim Voll
Laboratory Manager
Environmental Certification Labs