Administration Directory

Chancellor's Office
  Kathy Lee, Ed.D Chancellor
  Tricia Russell Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
  Kelly Brooks Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Central Indiana Regional Cabinet (CIRC)
  James Barney Executive Director, Administrative Services
  Darrell Cain, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
  Jeff Cornett, Ph.D. Director, Institutional Research
  Michael Davidson Executive Director, Finance
  Frank Moman, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs (Interim)
  Thomas Kilian  Executive Director, Advancement and Campaigns
  Stephanie Taylor Executive Director, Corporate College
Academic Affairs  
  Frank Moman, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
  Michael Clippinger Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
  Richard Bentley, Ph.D. Director, Academic Assessment
  Beth Borst Director, Honors Program
  Rod Brown Dean, Academic Advancement
  Cheri Bush Nina Scholars
  Lorie Davis Regional Adjunct Faculty Coordinator
  Mike DeBourbon School Dean, Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology
    School Dean, Fine Arts and Design   
    School Dean, Technology  
  Dennis Dell Director, Instructional Technology & Distance Education
  James Duncan Director, Global Learning
  Luster Fowler School Dean, Health Sciences
  Carol Schuck School Dean, Liberal Arts and Sciences
  Lori Handy  School Dean, Business
  Mary Henehan Director, Academic Affairs - Community Campuses
  Angie Koller School Dean, Nursing
  Gary Pellico Assistant Vice Chancellor, External Relations
  Jan Woodall Director, Library
  Michael Slocum TRiO Grant Director
  Richard Weinblatt, Ed.D. School Dean, Education
  School Dean, Public and Social Services
Administrative Services  
  James Barney Executive Director, Administrative Services
  James Selmier Assistant Director, Facility Administrative Services
  Carissa Cartwright Administrative Assistant, Administrative Services
  Jason Carroll Director, Security
  LaWanda Jobe Lawrence Site Director
  Jerry Koenig Director, Purchasing
  Emory Largent Chief of Security Operations
  Greg Silcox Director, Facilities and Project Management
  Holley Scholtes Administrative Assistant for Facilities and Project Management
  Mark Thomas Assistant Director, Facilities Management
Corporate College  
  Stephanie Taylor Executive Director, Corporate College
  Michael Davidson Executive Director, Finance
  Sharnell Johnson Director, Accounting
  Sheila (Reich) Prine Director, Bursar Operations
Human Resources / Professional Development / Special Events
  Derick Abshire Assistant Director, Professional Development
  Melissa Banther Assistant Director, Human Resources
  Shirelle Chew Assistant Director, Professional Development
  Christina Collins Director, Professional Development
    Assistant Director, Human Resources
  Angel Gray Administrative Assistant, Professional Development
  Angela James Assistant Director, Human Resources
  Sherris Johnson Director, Special Events
  Julie Kirby Manager, Campus Events
  Sara McKee Assistant Director, Human Resources
Institutional Advancement  
  Thomas Kilian  Executive Director, Advancement and Campaigns
  Sandy Clark Development Assistant
  Paul St. Angelo Director, Development - Major Gifts
  Amanda Massey Director of Foundation Relations
  Danielle Stiles-Polk Assistant Director, Development
  Sherry McGowan Director, Advancement and Campaigns
Institutional Research  
  Jeff Cornett, Ph.D. Director, Institutional Research
  Christopher Sleepy Assistant Director, Institutional Research
  Funmi Olorunda, Ed.D Assistant Director, Institutional Research
Marketing and Communications
  Kelli Ford Director, Marketing and Communications
  Dani Barnhizer Assistant Director, Marketing, Communications and Web
  Lisa Bippus Marketing Coordinator
Student Affairs  
  Darrell Cain, Ph.D Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
  Jerry Harrell Assistant Vice Chancellor, Student Success and Support
  Daniel Lillard Executive Administrative Assistant
  Rhonda Angsman Director, Academic Support Services
  Jessica (Armstrong) Metz Director, Student Success
  Alphonso Atkins Director, Student Conduct and Community Standards
  Matt Diuro Assistant Director, Regional Resource Center
  Tracy Funk, Ph.D. Director, Admissions
  Chaunta Redfield  Director, Financial Aid
  Scott Horvath Executive Director, Center for Working Families
  Amanda Owen Registrar
  Rebecca Patten-Lemons Director, Career Services
  Amy Wann Director, Academic Advising
  Jerry Harrell Interim Director, Transfer Center
  Anna Droste-Glowinski  Director, Student Life and Development

Regional Profile (PDF)

Ivy Tech Community College-Central Indiana

In 1966, 367 students were enrolled in the college’s Central Indiana region. Today, more than 33,000 students attend classes. Ivy Tech Community College-Central Indiana’s main campus is located at Meridian Street and Fall Creek Parkway. Ivy Tech-Central Indiana also offers a full-service campus in Lawrence at the former Fort Harrison. In addition to the main campus and the Lawrence campus, courses are offered in community high schools and educational facilities such as Avon and Carmel Community Life and Learning Center. In total there are 16 sites throughout the Central Indiana region at which Ivy Tech Community College offers day, evening and weekend classes. Ivy Tech-Central Indiana brings educational opportunities to residents of Marion, Hamilton, Hancock, Shelby, Johnson, Morgan, Hendricks, and Boone counties.