Campus Activities Board (CAB)

The mission of CAB is to strive to provide the campus community with diverse programs of cultural, social, and educational variety to meet the needs of the campus community through the efforts of students who actively plan, implement and evaluate programs.

Click Here for our Constitution


Meet the Team

President - IFC

Olakunle Akinmboni

oakinmboni@ivytech.edu

President - LAW

Marie Willanda Luma

mluma@ivytech.edu

Cultural Director

Stephen Waweru

swaweru@ivytech.edu

Community Service and Education Director

Alma Corado

acorado1@ivytech.edu

Social Director

Michael Appling

mappling1@ivytech.edu

Advisor

Amanda Bremmer

abremmer@ivytech.edu


AUGUST

Chill with CAB - free snow cones

Wednesday, August 27

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

IFC building, Bowen Commons

Chill with CAB - free snow cones

Thursday, August 28

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Law Lobby

Click here for questions on how to join the Campus Activities Board as a Committee Member?

For more information contact the Office of Student Life & Development:

North Meridian Campus IFC 125

Lawrence Campus FB 101A

Amanda Bremmer
Acting Director of Student Life & Development
North Meridian  (317) 916-7571
Lawrence  (317) 917-5944

LaMarcus Hall
Assistant Director of Student Life & Development
North Meridian  (317) 921-4969
Lawrence  (317) 917-5944

Renita Jones
Student Engagement Specialist
(317) 916-7570