Advisory Boards

Region 1-Gary,Valparaiso, East Chicago, Michigan City

Ted Zagar, Media Specialist, Clifford Pierce Middle School

Region 2-South Bend, Elkhart, Warsaw

Judith Falzon, Branch Manager, Western Branch Library

Region 3-Fort Wayne


Region 4-Lafayette

Michelle Bradley, Director, Frankfort Community Public Library

Region 5-Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash

Peg Harmon, Assistant Director, Kokomo-Howard County Public Library

Region 6-Muncie, Marion, Anderson

Ginny Niles, Director, Muncie Public Library

Region 7-Terre Haute


Region 8-Indianapolis

Cheryl Wright, Director Central Library, Indianapolis-Marion County Public Library

Region 9-Richmond

Winnie Logan, Director, New Castle-Henry County Public Library

Region 10-Columbus

Beverly Martin, Director, Johnson County Public Library

Region 11-Madison, Lawrenceburg, Batesvillle

Sally Stegner, Director, Lawrenceburg Public Library

Region 12-Evansville

Don Crankshaw, Development Officer, Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library

Region 13-Sellersburg

Rose Frost, Director, New Albany-Floyd County Public Library

Region 14-Bloomington

Diane Huerkamp, Director, Mooresville Public Library


Dr. Rachel Applegate, Executive Associate Dean, IU School of Library and Information Science

AIME/Media Centers

Kimberly Ann Kramer, District Inquiry Specialist, Pike Township Schools

Indiana State Library

Emily Schaber, Certification Program Consultant and Trainer, Indiana State Library