Regional Administration

Regional Administration

Thomas G. Coley
Chancellor
Northwest and North Central
574-289-7001 ext. 5706
tcoley@ivytech.edu

Margaret Semmer
Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs and Student Success
Northwest and North Central
219-981-4952/574-289-7001 ext. 5411
msemmer1@ivytech.edu

Lisa Shaffer
Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management/Marketing and Communication
Northwest and North Central
574-289-7001 ext. 5308
lshaffer22@ivytech.edu

Janet Evelyn
Campus President, South Bend
574-289-7001 ext. 5354
jevelyndorsey@ivytech.edu

Julie Foster
Campus President, Elkhart County
574-830-0375 ext. 4439
jfoster146@ivytech.edu

Seelpa Keshvala
Campus President, Warsaw
574-267-5428 ext. 7214
skeshvala@ivytech.edu

Sandy Kousen
Executive Director, Human Resources
Northwest and North Central
219-981-4421
skousen@ivytech.edu

Randy Maxson
Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness
574-289-7001 ext. 6854
rmaxson@ivytech.edu

Mckechney Valeris
Executive Director, Computer and Technology Services
Northwest and North Central
574-289-7001 ext. 5336
mvaleris@ivytech.edu

Karen Vargo
Executive Director, Finance and Administration
Northwest and North Central
219-981-4423/574-289-7001 ext. 5373
kvargo1@ivytech.edu


School/Division Deans:

David Brinkruff
Dean, School of Technology
574-289-7001, ext. 5383
dbrinkru@ivytech.edu

Joseph Dutka
Dean, School of Business
574-289-7001, ext. 6822
jdutka@ivytech.edu

Katherine Kent, Ph.D
Dean, School of Fine Arts and Design
574-289-7001, ext. 5402
kkent@ivytech.edu

Carol Kirkner, Ed.D
Dean, School of Health Sciences
574-289-7001, ext. 5705
ckirkner@ivytech.edu

Donna Keusch, MSN, RN
Dean, School of Nursing
574-289-7001, ext. 5710
dkeusch@ivytech.edu

James Powell, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
574-289-7001, ext. 5379
jpowell@ivytech.edu

Violet Hawkins, J. D.
Dean, School of Public and Social Services
574-289-7001, ext. 1037
vhawkins@ivytech.edu

Kathryn Waltz-Freel
Dean, Academic Skills Advancement
574-289-7001, ext. 5417
kwaltz@ivytech.edu