Contact Us

Select your local campus below for additional information and resources.

Bloomington
Jim Heinzen

jheinzen@ivytech.edu

812-330-6145

Central Indiana (Indianapolis)
Jim Duncan

jduncan@ivytech.edu

317-921-4807

Contact for trips to: Greece and Israel

Columbus
Therese Copeland

tcopeland15@ivytech.edu

812-374-5115

East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)
Paula Boley

pboley@ivytech.edu

(765) 289-2291, ext. 1325

Contact for trips to: SW USA

Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)
Tom Ghering

tghering@ivytech.edu

765-459-0561, ext. 389

Lafayette
Andrew Antonio

aantonio@ivytech.edu

765-269-5241

North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)
Kathy Kent

kkent@ivytech.edu

574-289-7001

Northeast (Fort Wayne)
Contact:

Teresa Vazquez-Hall, Study Abroad Coordinator
tvazquez@ivytech.edu
(260) 480-4166
Student Life Center, SL 116D


Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)
Barbara Breen

bschmitt5@ivytech.edu

219-897-9137, ext. 259

Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)
Tom Tulley

ttully4@ivytech.edu

765-966-2656, ext. 4103

Southeast (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)

Matt Probst
mprobst@ivytech.edu
812-537-4010 x5231

Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)
Thomas W. Evans

tevans17@ivytech.edu

(812) 246-3301 ext. 4320

Southwest (Evansville, Princeton, Tell City)
Dr. Mary Ann Sellars

msellars2@ivytech.edu

812-429-9884

Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)
Rene Hankins

rhankins@ivytech.edu

812-298-2355