Administrative Directory

Office of the President
Thomas J. Snyder President
Jeff Terp Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Pat Bauer Vice President for External Partnerships
James Hudson Chief Procurement Officer
Jill Kramer Associate Vice President for Research and Planning
Benjamin Young Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Robert Carter Executive Director of Statewide Security/Safety
Academic Affairs
Mary Ostrye Provost and Sr. Vice President
Russ Baker Vice President of Academic Affairs
Paula Birt Director Accelerated Associate Degree Programs
Robert Deadman Assistant Vice President Business & Computing Technology
Susan Hawkins-Wilding Assistant Vice President of  Academic Advising
Saundra King Assistant Vice President for Remediation and Innovation
Marcus Kolb Assistant Vice President of Academic Policy and Assessment
John Newby Assistant Vice President of K-12 Initiatives
Laurie Peters Associate Vice President for Nursing Education
Glen Roberson Assistant Vice President and Dean Ivy Institute
Steve Tincher Vice President Business/Public Services Division
Sue Smith Vice President for Technology Division
Calvin Thomas Vice President for Health Division
Vearl Turnpaugh Associate Vice President Career & Technical Programs
Teresa Wischmann Director of Systematic Evaluation & Quality Improvement for Nursing
Nichole Stitt Director of Curriculum
Center for Instructional Technology
Kara Monroe Associate Vice President for Online Academic Education
Robbie Morse Sr. Instructional Designer
College Development/Ivy Tech Foundation
John Murphy President of Ivy Tech Foundation and Sr. Vice President for Ivy Tech Community College
Kevin Honigford Assistant Vice President for Development
Sandra Howarth Executive Director of Resource Development
Bill Williamson Director of Finance & Administration
Corporate College
Tim Harris Vice President for Corporate College Sales & Marketing
Jeff Pittman Vice President Corporate College & Online Education
Heather Higgs-Turner Executive Director of Corporate College Operations
Sherman Johnson Executive Director of Corporate College
Brian Thomas Executive Director of Ivy Tech Grants Office
Duane Embree National Director of Military Defense Initiatives
Amanda Wilson Associate Vice President of Facilities Institutional Planning
Chris Ruhl Sr. Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and General Counsel
Mark Husk Assistant Treasurer
Jim Ackerman Executive Director of Finance/Financial Reporting
Corey Back Executive Director of Sponsored Program Accounting
Melanie Berg Executive Director of Capital Assets & Debt Accounting
William Bogard Executive Director of Budget Management
Thomas Skidmore Executive Director of Cash/Debt Management
Joy Abel Finance Systems Administrator
Andy Williams EProcurement Systems Administrator
General Counsel
Christopher Ruhl Sr. Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and General Counsel
Jim Clark Assistant General Counsel
J.D. Lux Assistant General Counsel
Human Resources
Julie Lorton-Rowland Vice President for Human Resources
Kirsten Biel Executive Director of Talent Development
Mike Popielski Executive Director of Human Resources
Jennifer Fisher Executive Director of Employee Benefits
Jamie Clouse Human Resource Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
Anne Brinson Chief Information Officer
Lige Hensley Chief Technology Officer
Thomas Riebe Executive Director, Statewide IT Operations
Kristen Schunk-Moreland Director of Process Improvement/PMO
Emily Styron Director of Information Technology Budget and Planning
Institutional Research
Cory Clasemann-Ryan Assistant Vice President of Institutional Research
Internal Auditing
Mike Davis Executive Director of Internal Auditing
Student Experience, Communications, Marketing
Jeff Fanter Senior Vice President for Student Experience, Communications and Marketing
Anne Valentine Vice President for Student Experience and Customer Service
Career Services
Chris Hancock Executive Director for Career Services
Financial Aid
Ben Burton Chief Student Financial Resources Officer
Carrie Bishop Director of Financial Aid Training & Compliance
Michele Neff-Maskell Director of Financial Aid Systems
Marketing/Communications and Enrollment Management
Kelly Hauflaire Associate Vice President of Communications and Marketing (media contact)
Seana Murphy Assistant Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment
Lauren Rochefort Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Wendy Puls Director of Web, Social Media, and Student Communications
Carin Werbeck Director of Publications/Foundation Marketing
John Pyzik Executive Director of Corporate College Marketing
Student Life
Carey Treager Huber Assistant Vice President of Student Life, Development and Leadership
Student Records
Ann Yater Assistant Vice President for Student Records
Regional Chancellors
David Bathe Kokomo and Lafayette Region
Andrew Bowne East Central and Richmond Region
Thomas G. Coley North Central and Northwest Region
Chris Lowery Columbus and Southeast Region
Kathy Lee Central Indiana Region
Jerrilee Mosier Northeast Region
Rita Shourds Sellersburg Region
Jennifer A. Vaughan Bloomington Region
Jonathan Weinzapfel Southwest and Wabash Valley Region