Refund policy for dropped classes

Refund dates for the Spring 2014 semester:

In order to receive a 100% refund of tuition and fees, students must drop the course by date posted below. The last day to drop with a refund is determined by the length of the course and the first day the class meets.

No refunds will be given for drops or withdrawals after the posted dates.

If the student withdraws from all of his/her classes during the 100% refund period, the technology fee will be refunded. If the student is enrolled in any classes beyond the 100% refund period, the technology fee will not be refunded.

Course Length (Start/End Dates) First Day of Class Last day to drop for a refund
16 week classes (January 13 - May 10) Any January 24
12 week classes (February 10 - May 10) Any February 19
1st 8 week classes (January 13 - March 8) Monday, January 13
Tuesday, January 14
Wednesday, January 15
Thursday, January 16
Friday, January 17
Saturday, January 18
Online class
Thursday, January 16
Friday, January 17
Monday, January 20
Tuesday, January 21
Wednesday, January 22
Thursday, January 23
Thursday, January 16
2nd 8 week classes (March 17 - May 10) Monday, March 17
Tuesday, March 18
Wednesday, March 19
Thursday, March 20
Friday, March 21
Saturday, March 22
Online class
Thursday, March 20
Friday, March 21
Monday, March 24
Tuesday, March 25
Wednesday, March 26
Thursday, March 27
Thursday, March 20
1st 4 week classes (January 13 - February 8) Monday, January 13
Tuesday, January 14
Wednesday, January 15
Thursday, January 16
Friday, January 17
Saturday, January 18
Tuesday, January 14
Wednesday, January 15
Thursday, January 16
Friday, January 17
Monday, January 20
Tuesday, January 21
2nd 4 week classes (February 10 - March 8) Monday, February 10
Tuesday, February 11
Wednesday, February 12
Thursday, February 13
Friday, February 14
Saturday, February 15
Tuesday, February 11
Wednesday, February 12
Thursday, February 13
Friday, February 14
Monday, February 17
Tuesday, February 18
3rd 4 week classes (March 17 - April 12) Monday, March 17
Tuesday, March 18
Wednesday, March 19
Thursday, March 20
Friday, March 21
Saturday, March 22
Tuesday, March 18
Wednesday, March 19
Thursday, March 20
Friday, March 21
Monday, March 24
Tuesday, March 25
4th 4 week classes (April 14 - May 10) Monday, April 14
Tuesday, April 15
Wednesday, April 16
Thursday, April 17
Friday, April 18
Saturday, April 19
Tuesday, April 15
Wednesday, April 16
Thursday, April 17
Friday, April 18
Monday, April 21
Tuesday, April 22