Ivy Tech Annual Fund

Every gift to Ivy Tech, no matter the size, makes a difference. There is always an extraordinary need for unrestricted funds which provide the College with the flexibility to meet its highest priorities and most urgent needs. Your gift makes a difference because it has a direct and immediate impact on Ivy Tech students, faculty and programs.

WAYS TO GIVE

Online
Give through our secure online giving page that accepts Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express.

Mail
When making your gift by check, be sure to include the pledge form. Gifts made by check should be made payable and mailed to:

Ivy Tech Foundation
50 W. Fall Creek Parkway North Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46208-5752

Telephone
Respond to a telefund call or contact one of our team members below.

Payroll Deduction
Employees of the College can choose to give through payroll deduction. Be sure to include a payroll deduction form or contact one of our team members below:

Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT)
When making your gift through EFT, be sure to include the pledge form and voided check and mail to:

Ivy Tech Foundation
50 W. Fall Creek Parkway North Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46208-5752

Other Options
To discuss other giving options, please contact one of our team members below:

Bloomington

Contact:

Lori Purcell
Resource Development Coordinator
200 Daniels Way
Bloomington, IN 47404-9772
lpurcell3@ivytech.edu
Office: 812-330-6235

Central Indiana (Indianapolis)

Contact:

Randy Rogers
Executive Director of Advancement & Campaigns
rrogers49@ivytech.edu
50 W Fall Creek Pkwy North Dr.
Indianapolis, IN  46208
Office: 317-921-4737
Fax: 317-921-4246

Paul St. Angelo
Director of Major Gifts
pstangelo@ivytech.edu
Office: 317-916-7826

Columbus/Franklin

Contact:

Therese Copeland
Executive Director of Resource Development  
tcopeland15@ivytech.edu
4475 Central Avenue
Columbus, IN 47203
Office: 812-374-5118
Fax: 812-372-0311

LeAna Matern
Assistant Director, Resource Development & Alumni Relations
lmatern@ivytech.edu
Office: 812-374-5186

Mollie Knoch
Development Assistant
mknoch@ivytech.edu
Office: 812-374-5347

Amy Ables
Event Specialist
aables@ivytech.edu
Office: 812-374-5342

East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)

Contact:

Tracey Danner-Odenwelder
Executive Director of Resource Development
tdannerodenwel@ivytech.edu
4301 S. Cowan Road
Muncie, IN 47302
Office: 765-289-2291 ext. 1706
Fax: 765-289-2292

Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)

Contact:

Kelly Karickhoff
Executive Director of Development
kkarickhoff@ivytech.edu
Office: 765-459-0561, ext. 382
Toll Free: 800-459-0561, ext. 382

Gena Wilimitis
Director of Development
gwilimitis@ivytech.edu
Office: 765-459-0561, ext. 450
Toll Free: 800-459-0561, ext. 450

Miriam Thomas
Director of Development & Operations and Grant Coordination
mlthomas@ivytech.edu
Office: 765-854-2304
Toll Free: 800-459-0561, ext. 404

Lafayette

Contact:

Pat Corey, MA
Executive Director of Resource Development
pcorey@ivytech.edu
3101 S. Creasy Lane
Lafayette, IN 47905
Office: 765-269-5239
Toll Free: 800-669-4882 ext. 5605
Fax: 765-269-5242

North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)

Contact:

Christina McGovern
Development Assistant
cmcgovern1@ivytech.edu
Office: 574-289-7001 ext. 6364
Fax: 574-236-7181

Tom Kilian
Executive Director of Resource Development
tkilian@ivytech.edu
Office: 574-289-7001 ext. 6819

Northeast (Fort Wayne)

VIDEO: Making a difference. Having an impact.

Contacts:

Mary Jo Toenges
Alumni, Development, and Regional Relations Specialist
mtoenges@ivytech.edu
Office: 260-481-2243

Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)

Contact:

Cindy Hall, MBA, CFRE
Executive Director of Resource Development
cjhall@ivytech.edu
3100 Ivy Tech Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383-8446
Office: 219-476-4710
Fax: 219-531-2049

Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)

Diana J. Pappin, CFRE
Executive Director of Resource Development
dpappin@ivytech.edu
2357 Chester Boulevard
Richmond, IN 47374
Office: 765-966-2656, ext. 2348

Cheryl Honkomp
Development Assistant
chonkomp@ivytech.edu
Office: 765-966-2656, ext. 2347

Southeast (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)
MADISON

590 Ivy Tech Drive
Madison, IN 47250

Paula Heiderman, CFRE
(812) 265-2580 Ext. 4233
(800) 403-2190 Ext. 4233
Fax: (812) 265-4028
pheiderm@ivytech.edu

LAWRENCEBURG

50 Walnut Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Paula Heiderman, CFRE
(812) 265-2580 Ext. 4233
(800) 403-2190 Ext. 4233
Fax: (812) 265-4028
pheiderm@ivytech.edu

BATESVILLE

920 County Line Road
Batesville, IN 47006

Paula Heiderman, CFRE
(812) 265-2580 Ext. 4233
(800) 403-2190 Ext. 4233
Fax: (812) 265-4028
pheiderm@ivytech.edu

Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)

Contacts:

Andrew Takami
Executive Director of Resource Development
Ogle Hall - Room 211
8204 Highway 311
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Office : 812-246-3301, Ext. 4129
Fax : 812-246-5489

Jillian Cantu
Assistant Director of Resource Development
Ogle Hall - Room 211
8204 Highway 311
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Office: 812-246-3301, Ext. 4131

Lenae Kavanaugh
Advancement Coordinator
Ogle Hall - Room 211
8204 Highway 311
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Office: 812-246-3301, ext. 4312

Southwest (Evansville, Princeton, Tell City)

Contact:

Rob Henson
Executive Director of Resource Development
rhenson4@ivytech.edu
3501 First Avenue
Evansville, IN 47710
Office: 812-429-9848
Fax: 812-492-0332

I would like to support the Ivy Tech Community College through a fund held in the Ivy Tech Foundation. Click here to see a list of the Foundation's Funds.

Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)

Contact:

Becky Miller
Executive Director of Advancement
8000 S Education Drive
rmiller@ivytech.edu
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Office: 812-298-2361
Fax: 812-298-2208

Sarah Thomas
Senior Executive Secretary
sthomas154@ivytech.edu
Office: 812-298-2482