Contacts

Select your campus for Security contact information.

Bloomington
Kyle Giles
Director of Security
812-330-6055
kgiles@ivytech.edu
Central Indiana (Indianapolis)
Jason Carroll
Director, Pulbic Safety
317-916-7911
jcarroll41@ivytech.edu
Columbus/Franklin
Dave Donnell
Excutive Director of Facilities
812-374-5223
fdonnell@ivytech.edu
East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)
William F. Glasser III
Regional Security Coordinator
765-717-0222
wglasser1@ivytech.edu
Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)
Mike Karickhoff
Executive Director of Facilities
765-459-0561(738)
mkarickh@ivytech.edu
Lafayette (Crawfordsville, Lafayette)
George Bittles
Director of Security
765-269-5482
gbittles@ivytech.edu
North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)
James E. Clark Jr.
Director of Security
574-2897001 Ext 5730
jclark240@ivytech.edu
Northeast (Fort Wayne)
Andrew Adams
Director of Security
765-480-4188
radams95@ivytech.edu  
Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)
Richard Taylor
Director of Security
219-981-4435
rtaylor@ivytech.edu
Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)
Sabrina Pennington
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
765-966-2656(1229)
spenning@ivytech.edu
Southeast (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)
Don Heiderman
Vice Chancellor/Dean
812-265-2580(4114)
dheiderm@ivytech.edu
Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)
Mary Springer
Exec Dir of Campus Engagement
812-246-3301 ext. 4116
mspringer11@ivytech.edu
Southwest (Evansville, Princeton, Tell City)
Alisha Aman
Exec Dir Admin
812 429-1443
aaman@ivytech.edu

Deborah Anderson
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
812-429-1402
danderson128@ivytech.edu

Wabash Valley (Greencastle, Terre Haute)
Chris Williams
Ex Dir Human Resources
812-298-2314
cwilliam@ivytech.edu