APPOINTMENT OF CAMPUS BOARD TRUSTEES

RESOLUTION NUMBER 2023-22

WHEREAS, the Anderson, Marion, Sellersburg, Indianapolis and Columbus Campuses have recommended individuals to serve on their campus Boards.

WHEREAS, these Campus Boards request the State Trustees appoint those persons and that the recommended candidates meet all the attributes and expectations delineated in Resolution Number 2008-53.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, the individuals listed on the attached Exhibit A are hereby appointed as campus trustees for Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana – Anderson, Marion, Sellersburg, Indianapolis and Columbus effective immediately.

STATE BOARD OF TRUSTEES
IVY TECH COMMUNITY COLLEGE
OF INDIANA

Andrew Wilson, Vice Chair

Kim Emmert O'Dell, Secretary

Exhibit A Resolution 2023-22

ANDERSON CAMPUS

NameConstituencyExpiration of TermMary C. GibbleEducation6/30/2026Craig FeltyAt Large6/30/2023

MARION CAMPUS

NameConstituencyExpiration of TermCarison L. AdamsAt Large6/30/2023Cindy KohlmorgenCommerce6/30/2023

SELLERSBURG CAMPUS

NameConstituencyExpiration of TermTami HatfieldLabor6/30/2026Martin PadgettCommerce6/30/2026Wendy Dant ChesserCommerce6/30/2023Dr. Sheiler StokesEducation6/30/2023

INDIANAPOLIS CAMPUS

Name
Robert HendersonConstituency
LaborExpiration of Term
6/30/2023

COLUMBUS CAMPUS

NameConstituencyExpiration of TermTimothy FrazierManufacturing6/30/2023Kathy OrenAt Large6/30/2023Derek KintnerLabor6/30/2023