APPOINTMENT OF CAMPUS BOARD TRUSTEES TO COLUMBUS, FORT WAYNE AND HAMILTON COUNTY CAMPUSES

RESOLUTION NUMBER 2023-52

WHEREAS, the Ivy Tech Community College Campus Boards of the Columbus, Fort Wayne and Hamilton County campuses have recommended individuals to serve on their campus Boards, and.

WHEREAS, these Campus Boards affirm that the recommended candidates meet all the attributes and expectations delineated in Resolution Number 2008-53; and

WHEREAS, these Campus Boards request the State Trustees appoint those recommended individuals,

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, the individuals listed on the attached Exhibit A are hereby appointed as campus trustees for Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana – Columbus, Fort Wayne and Hamilton County effective immediately.

STATE BOARD OF TRUSTEES IVY TECH COMMUNITY COLLEGE OF INDIANA

Andrew Wilson, Chair

Michael Dora, Secretary

Exhibit A Resolution 2023-52

COLUMBUS CAMPUS

Constituency <u>Name</u> **Expiration of Term**

Jillean Battle At-Large 6/30/2025

FORT WAYNE CAMPUS

Constituency Expiration of Term 6/30/2026 <u>Name</u>

Joyce Irwin Labor

HAMILTON COUNTY CAMPUS

Constituency <u>Name</u> **Expiration of Term**

Heather Schoegler At Large 6/30/2026