Business (Bursar) Office

Payment of Fees

All tuition and fees must be paid or arranged to pay by 11:59 pm on the following dates:

  • Spring 2015 tuition due by January 9, 2015
  • Summer 2015 tuition due date depends on the first day of your first class:
    • Classes starting the week of May 11: Check your student account, payment due immediately.
    • Classes starting the week of May 26: tuition due May 22
    • Classes starting the week of June 8: tuition due June 5
  • Fall 2015 tuition due by August 21, 2015

Payment methods include:

*If mailing a personal check, please make it out to "Ivy Tech Community College" and include the student's name and student ID number in the Memo line.

Payment Plans
If your federal student aid or loans do not cover the cost of your tuition and/or you just need assistance paying for college, one option is our tuition payment plan offered through Nelnet Business Solutions. The tuition payment plan provides a low cost option for budgeting tuition and fees. It is not a loan program, therefore, you have no debt, there are no interest or finance charges assessed, and there is no credit check. The only cost is a $25.00 per semester non-refundable enrollment fee. You can choose to make your monthly payments directly from your bank account or by credit card. MasterCard, American Express, Visa, and Discover are accepted.

Select your local campus below for additional information and resources.
Subject to change and/or revision without notification.

Bloomington

Regular Hours
8:00am until 6:00pm Monday through Thursday and
8:00am until 5:00pm on Friday.
The Business Office is closed on Saturday.

Questions:
(812) 330-6075
BL-BusinessOffice@lists.ivytech.edu

Contact:

Stacy Bottorff
812-330-6219
Fax:  812-330-6150
sbottorff2@ivytech.edu

Sherry Deirth
812-330-6077
Fax: 812-330-6150
sdeirth@ivytech.edu

3rd Party Billing:
You may mail your third party billing information to the campus, ATTN: Sponsored Accounts, fax the information to 812-330-6150, email to scox10@ivytech.edu, or bring it in to the Business Office. Please keep your original because we may request that if it is a requirement of the sponsor for billing purposes.

Central Indiana (Franklin, Greencastle, Indianapolis, Noblesville)
Bursar’s Office/Cashier

North Meridian Center Campus
50 West Fall Creek Parkway North Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317)921-4800 (option 3 for Bursar)

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am-Noon

Lawrence Campus
9301 E. 59th St.
Indianapolis, IN  46216

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am-Noon

Columbus
4475 Central Avenue
Columbus, IN 47203-1868

Contact
Ivy Martin
812-374-5155
Fax: 812-372-0311
mimartin@ivytech.edu

Karen Gross
812-374-5201
Fax: 812-372-0311
kcole24@ivytech.edu

3rd Party Billing:
Please fax your authorization paperwork to 812-372-0311, Attn: Bursar's Office.

East Central (Anderson, Marion, Muncie, New Castle)
ANDERSON
104 West 53rd Street
Anderson, IN 46013-1502

Contact
Marcita M. Bell-Johnson
765-289-2291, ext.1367
Fax: 765-284-8264
mbelljohnson@ivytech.edu

Tammy J. Robbins
765-289-2291, ext.1366
Fax: 765-284-8264
trobbins13@ivytech.edu


MARION
261 South Commerce Drive
Marion, IN 46953

Contact
Marcita M. Bell-Johnson
765-289-2291, ext.1367
Fax: 765-284-8264
mbelljohnson@ivytech.edu

Tammy J. Robbins
765-289-2291, ext.1366
Fax: 765-284-8264
trobbins13@ivytech.edu


MUNCIE
4301 South Cowan Road
Muncie, IN 47307-9448

Contact
Marcita M. Bell-Johnson
765-289-2291, ext.1367
Fax: 765-284-8264
mbelljohnson@ivytech.edu

Tammy J. Robbins
765-289-2291, ext.1366
Fax: 765-284-8264
trobbins13@ivytech.edu

3rd Party Billing:
A letter of intent on company letterhead stating who they are paying for, how much they are paying and for what terms they are paying needs to be sent to the Bursars Office. The letter of intent also needs to include all billing details for the company to be invoiced.

Kokomo (Kokomo, Logansport, Wabash)
KOKOMO
1815 East Morgan Street
P.O. Box 1373
Kokomo, IN 46903-1373

Contact
Tashawnda Brown
800-459-0561, ext. 224
Fax: 765-454-5105
tlbrown@ivytech.edu

Linda Landis
800-459-0561, ext. 228
Fax: 765-454-5105
llandis@ivytech.edu

3rd Party Billing:
Mail or bring in documentation to the Business Office for 3rd party billing:
Ivy Tech Community College
Attn: Business Office
PO Box 1373
Kokomo, IN  46903-1373


LOGANSPORT
1 Ivy Tech Way
Logansport, IN 46947

Contact
Barbara McKinney
574-753-5101, ext. 2187
Fax: 574-753-5103
bmckinne@ivytech.edu

Linda Landis
800-459-0561, ext. 228
Fax: 765-454-5105
llandis@ivytech.edu


WABASH
277 N Thorne
Wabash, IN 46992

Contact
Elizabeth Slabach
260-563-8828, ext. 319
Fax: 260-563-0706
eslabach@ivytech.edu

Linda Landis
800-459-0561, ext. 228
Fax: 765-454-5105
llandis@ivytech.edu

Lafayette (Crawfordsville, Lafayette)
3101 South Creasy Lane
P.O. Box 6299
Lafayette, IN 47903-6299

Contact
Marcia L. Ryan
765-269-5102
Fax: 765-269-5504
mryan@ivytech.edu

Mark G. Hayworth
765-269-5232
Fax: 765-269-5504
mhaywort@ivytech.edu

3rd Party Billing:
We require documentation in writing from the employer. This can be faxed, mailed, or emailed to the Cashier's Office prior to the due date for the semester. Authorization must include:

  • Student name
  • Student ID#
  • What they employer is paying for (specific course or specific amount)
  • Authorized signature
  • Billing address

Lafayette Campus
Attn: Cashier's Office
3101 S Creasy Lane
PO Box 6299
Lafayette, IN  47903-6299
Fax: 765-269-5504

North Central (Elkhart, South Bend, Warsaw)
3rd Party Billing Information:

Each semester that you are being sponsored by a 3rd party, the sponsor will need to provide on company letter head or by email (lamiller@ivytech.edu):

  • Semester being sponsored
  • Sponsorship payment conditions
  • Tuition
  • Fees
  • Books
  • Dollar amount being covered
  • Percent of amount being covered

Contacts:

Elkhart County
Mary Johns
574-830-0375 ext. 4419
Fax: 574-830-0377
mjohns18@ivytech.edu

South Bend
LaToya Miller
574-289-7001 ext. 5370
Fax: 574-245-7167
lamiller@ivytech.edu

Warsaw
Sharon Meerzo
574-267-5428, ext. 7219
Fax: 574-267-8720
Room 219
smeerzo@ivytech.edu

Northeast (Fort Wayne)
3800 North Anthony Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Coliseum Campus, Room CC1510
(260) 480-2064
or
Visit the Student Success/Help Center

Regular Business Hours
Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Extended hours during registration periods. Check the College Calendar for extended hours.

3rd Party Billing:
You may drop off your paperwork in person at the Bursar's Office or you may fax it to 260-480-4177. Please be sure your name, your student ID number, and a phone number you can be reached at in case of questions are listed on the paperwork.

*Work One vouchers CANNOT be faxed; they must be dropped off in person at the Bursar's Office.

Northwest (East Chicago, Gary, Michigan City, Valparaiso)
East Chicago
410 E. Columbus Drive
East Chicago, IN 46312
Fax: (219) 392-3609
  Contact
Michelle IsBell
Cashier
(219) 392-3600, ext. 219
misbell@ivytech.edu
   
 
Gary
1440 E. 35th Avenue
Gary, IN 46409
Fax: (219) 981-4405
  Contact
Dorothy Bradley
Cashier
(219) 980-7711
dbradley@ivytech.edu
   
Kelly Lara
Cashier
(219) 981-4413
klara2@ivytech.edu
 
Michigan City
3714 Franklin
Michigan City, IN 46383
Fax: (219) 879-9157
  Contact
LaShaunta Anderson
AR Clerk/Cashier
(219) 879-9137, ext. 6244
landerson19@ivytech.edu
  Katherine Lowry
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
(219) 879-9137, ext. 6272
klowry@ivytech.edu
 
Valparaiso
3100 Ivy Tech Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Fax: (219) 476-4749
  Contact
Barbara Hicks
Cashier
(219) 476-4738
bhicks41@ivytech.edu
   
 
Regular Business Hours
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
  Jessica Evans
Cashier
(219) 476-4756
jevans211@ivytech.edu
 
Richmond (Connersville, Richmond)
2357 Chester Boulevard
Richmond, IN 47374-1298

Contact
Becky L. Smith
765-966-2656, ext.1255
Fax: 765-962-5323
bsmith@ivytech.edu

Susan L. Zurwell
765-966-2656, ext. 1257
Fax: 765-962-5323
szurwell@ivytech.edu

Southeast (Batesville, Lawrenceburg, Madison)

3rd Party Billing Information:

**Please include student's name and student ID number

Veterans:

Lawrenceburg and Batesville Campuses
Ivy Tech Community College
Attn: Donald North
50 Walnut Street
Lawrenceburg, IN  47025
dnorth1@ivytech.edu

Madison Campus
Ivy Tech Community College
Attn: Anne Cusker
590 Ivy Tech Dr.
Madison, IN  47250
acusker@ivytech.edu

Contact Info:

Madison
 
590 Ivy Tech Drive
Madison, IN 47250
 
 
Kimberly S. Briner
(812) 265-2580 Ext. 4144
Fax: (812) 273-5402
kbriner@ivytech.edu

Lawrenceburg
 
50 Walnut Drive
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
 
Jenna C. Baumgartner
(812) 537-4010 Ext. 5292
Fax: (812) 537-0993
jbaumgartner@ivytech.edu
 
Tina Clark
(812) 537-1040 Ext. 5299
Fax: (812) 537-0993
tclark29@ivytech.edu

Batesville
 
1 Ivy Tech Drive
Batesville IN 47006
 
Jenna C. Baumgartner
(812) 537-4010 Ext. 5292
Fax: (812) 537-0993
jbaumgartner@ivytech.edu
 
Tina Clark
(812) 537-1040 Ext. 5299
Fax: (812) 537-0993
tclark29@ivytech.edu

Southern Indiana (Sellersburg)
Ivy Tech Community College
Pfau Hall - Room G6
8204 Highway 311
Sellersburg, IN 47172

Contacts
Kristie Schafer
812-246-3301, ext.4123
Fax: 812-246-2641

Allyson Crews
812-246-3301, ext.4249
Fax: 812-246-2641

Sarah Jourden
812-246-3301, ext.4723
Fax: 812-246-2641

Southwest (Evansville, Princeton, Tell City)
3501 First Avenue
Room 134
Evansville, IN 47710-3398

Contact
Business Office Main Line: 812-429-1440

Wabash Valley (Terre Haute)
TERRE HAUTE MAIN CAMPUS
8000 South Education Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Contact:
Jayne Ligget

812-298-2402
jligget1@ivytech.edu

Heather Rogers
812-298-2323
hrogers11@ivytech.edu

3rd Party Billing:
We will accept third party billing information (authorizations) in person at the Business Office, by  mail, email or fax. It must be in writing, it will not be accepted over the phone verbally. Email a member of the Business Office staff or the Business Office fax number is 812-299-5723.

Ivy Tech Online Ohio
Becky L. Smith, Business Office Director
2357 Chester Boulevard; Richmond, IN 47374
Phone: 765-966-2656 x 1255,
Toll Free: 800-659-4562 x 1255
Fax: 765-962-5323
Email: bsmith@ivytech.edu